SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏

Go down

SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏ Empty SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏

Post  Amourus on Thu Dec 01, 2011 4:12 pm

You might whana check youre e-mails. Am able to play again

got this email a flew hours ago

You have been selected to participate in the final STAR WARS: The Old Republic Beta Test‏

You’ll be able to begin testing Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ very soon! Your test begins:
Friday, December 2 at 1:00 PM CST

Amourus
Amourus
Officer

Posts : 244
Join date : 2010-12-01
Age : 35
Location : Bergen, Norway

Back to top Go down

SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏ Empty Re: SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏

Post  Amourus on Thu Dec 01, 2011 4:22 pm

found some info worth knowing

Yesterday , 10:50 PM

The website and all game servers will be unavailable beginning at 5:00AM CST (11:00 London, 12:00 Paris/Berlin) on 12/2 as we perform maintenance.

We expect to bring the site back up by 10:00AM CST (16:00 London, 17:00 Paris/Berlin).

In order to prepare for this weekend’s test, the servers will be unavailable for logins until 1:00PM CST (19:00 London, 20:00 Paris/Berlin) on 12/2.

Check this thread for updates. Thanks for your patience!
Amourus
Amourus
Officer

Posts : 244
Join date : 2010-12-01
Age : 35
Location : Bergen, Norway

Back to top Go down

SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏ Empty Re: SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏

Post  Poe on Fri Dec 02, 2011 4:11 am

I got the invite as well Amo, maybe we could continue our groupquesting from last time? Will be available from 20.00 tonight (when the beta opens).

_________________
Cabot - Poe - Ninoe - Barrows - Hokey
Poe
Poe
Guild Master

Posts : 89
Join date : 2010-11-17

Back to top Go down

SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏ Empty Re: SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏

Post  Amourus on Fri Dec 02, 2011 4:14 am

yeah, was thinking to play in group. maby test and republic toon aswell for this beta.
Amourus
Amourus
Officer

Posts : 244
Join date : 2010-12-01
Age : 35
Location : Bergen, Norway

Back to top Go down

SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏ Empty Re: SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏

Post  Amourus on Fri Dec 02, 2011 9:54 am

Might be running a little late myself for the test. Forrgot i had agreed to visit a friend of me tonight. I`ll try to get back to 21:00. Dont play on youre BH untill then! hehe
Amourus
Amourus
Officer

Posts : 244
Join date : 2010-12-01
Age : 35
Location : Bergen, Norway

Back to top Go down

SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏ Empty Re: SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏

Post  Kala on Fri Dec 02, 2011 11:05 am

Bah... seems i was the only one not getting new invite. Slap in the face actually considering i have been signed up for beta's since spring, and bought preorder in the first week of its realease.
Kala
Kala
Officer

Posts : 98
Join date : 2010-11-17

Back to top Go down

SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏ Empty Re: SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏

Post  Amourus on Fri Dec 02, 2011 12:14 pm

look`s like this beer is to goooood! Poe am most likely gona go out on the city today. But tomorrow am all up for some group questing when i wake up!
Amourus
Amourus
Officer

Posts : 244
Join date : 2010-12-01
Age : 35
Location : Bergen, Norway

Back to top Go down

SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏ Empty Re: SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏

Post  Poe on Fri Dec 02, 2011 12:16 pm

Ok let's do it tomorrow morning then! We can just see when we are both on vent and do it then, lots of other stuff to try while we wait for the other guy.

_________________
Cabot - Poe - Ninoe - Barrows - Hokey
Poe
Poe
Guild Master

Posts : 89
Join date : 2010-11-17

Back to top Go down

SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏ Empty Re: SWTOR - final STAR WARS The Old Republic Beta Test‏

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum